Links and Resources

Get the Information and Links You Need

Tips for Homeowners to Keep Homes From Being Burglaraized

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender & Intersex Links

American Institute of Bisexuality – www.bisexual.org
Best Colleges for LGBT Students – www.bestcolleges.com
Bisexual Resource Center – www.biresource.org
Bodies Like Ours – www.bodieslikeours.org
Gay Dating Sites – www.gaydatingsites.net
Gayellow Pages – www.gayellowpages.com
Gay, Lesbian, Straight Education Network – www.glsen.org
Gay Pride Business Network – www.gpbn.net
Jersey Pride – www.jerseypride.org
Lesbian Worlds – www.lesbianworlds.com
Lesbian.org – www.lesbian.org
LesGo Jersey Shore Lesbian Adventures – www.meetup.com/LesGo-Jersey-Shore-Lesbian-Adventures/
LGBTQ Friendly Colleges & Student Resources – www.affordablecollegesonline.org
Movement Advancement Project Non-Discrimination Laws – http://www.lgbtmap.org/equality-maps/non_discrimination_laws
Newark-Essex Pride – www.newarkessexpride.com
New York City Pride – www.hopinc.org
NJGayLife.com – www.njgaylife.com
NYC Gay and Lesbian Anti-Violence Project – www.avp.org
New York LGBT Community Center – www.gaycenter.org
State Tax Filing for Same-Sex Couples – https://turbotax.intuit.com
The Best 25 Colleges for LGBTQ Students – http://www.bestcolleges.com/features/best-colleges-for-lgbt-students/
Transgender Law Center – www.transgenderlawcenter.org
The Renaissance Transgender Association – www.ren.org

National Resources

National Association of LGBT Community Centers – www.nalgbtcc.org
Gay.com – www.gay.com
Gay and Lesbian Alliance Against Defamation – www.glaad.org
GLBT National Help Center – www.glnh.org
Human Rights Campaign – www.hrc.org
Lambda Legal – www.lambdalegal.org
Lambda Legal/Know Your Rights – www.lambdalegal.org/know-your-rights/hiv
The Gay & Lesbian Task Force – www.thetaskforce.org
The National Orgaization for Women – www.nownj.org
NJ Domestic Partnership – www.njdomesticpartnership.com

HIV/AIDS Links

AIDS info – www.aidsinfo.nih.gov
Drug Dangers – http://www.drugdangers.com/hiv-aids-drugs.htm
National Minority AIDS Council – www.nmac.org
Names Project Foundation Northern NJ – www.namesnnj.org
NJ Ride Against AIDS – www.njrideagainstaids.org
NY/NJ AIDS Education and Training Center – www.nynjaetc.org
POZ Magazine – www.poz.com
The Center For HIV Law & Policy – www.hivlawandpolicy.org
HIV Testing Resources – www.hivtest.org

Health Resources

Alliance Community Healthcare transgender health clinic – http://alliancecommunityhealth.org/services/lgbtq-trans-health/
His Health – https://www.hishealth.org/
Well Versed – https://www.wellversed.org/

Crisis Hotlines

Trevor Helpline – www.thetrevorproject.org
GLBT National Health Center – www.glnh.org

Please contact us if you have suggested sites.

Back to top